Skip to content

My Apologies- yes I’m sorry :(

January 7, 2012

I apologize for the inconvenience that almost all the pictures (and videos) on my blog are not working, I made a terrible mistake.  There are some issues I am working on and will fix it. Not to mention I’ve been sick but will come back online eventually. Nothing serious it’s all my fault for not taking care of myself anyways. What a bad way to start the new year, hopefully 2012 will be a good year and not the start of a bad one 😦 ….7 days in and YIKES!!!

Unfortunately some of my friends/family and recent college and high school connections think I’ve snubbed them and deleted them but I have not. I’m sorry for the confusion. I’ll be back soon to blogging. I’m ready and look forward to getting back to writing. And any hugs and love would be greatly appreciated 🙂

In the mean time please disregard the picture mess. I’ll fix it when I’m ready to restart my blog again. Unfortunately I wont be able to make any more videos, I mean my webcam wont sync with my pc 😦

Thanks.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

